NEWS FEED

ABOUT THE PARKDALE FLEA

Parkdale Flea Market aims to bring together some of the best and most unique products that Toronto has to offer. Featuring vendors ranging from Antiques, Vintage, Collectables, Local Artisans and Designers we pride ourselves of having impeccable taste and high standards when choosing our participants. Join us for our first market of 2018 during the Spring into Parkdale Festival on May 12 & 13!



Food and drink vendors will also be available so come hungry! Oh and best of all, it's FREE!! Four legged friends are always welcome!!
LOCATION
1266 Queen St West
Downtown Toronto, Ontario
HOURS
Saturday: 11am - 6pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

REGISTER FOR THE FLEA

Parkdale Flea is a fantastic opportunity to get recognition for your shop/products. We offer a number of different services and spaces for vending and work hand in hand with the best media and blogs in this city to ensure the word gets out about the events. All participants MUST be approved by filling out the registration form on the right or sending a website/blog about their product to info@parkdaleflea.com.

Below is a list of the things we offer to vendors:

Vendor spot for one day
$100 + HST

Vendor spot for weekend (2 days)
$175 + HST

Each space includes one 6ft table and chairs, spaces with electrical outlets are limited and first come first serve. Additional tables are $20 each.

Please bring your own linen for the tables provided, we want to keep the aesthetics as unique and presentable as possible. Outdoor vendors must bring their own 10x10 tent. If you don't have a tent, let us know we may have a few extra lying around.

All vendors serving food/drink products MUST have a Food Handlers Certificate.

Available dates:
Sat May 12 + Sun May 13
Sat June 9 + Sun June 10
Sat July 14 + Sun July 15
Sat August 11 + Sun August 12
Sat September 8 + Sun September 9
Sat October 13 + Sun October 14
First Name
Last Name
Your Email
Your Phone Number
Your Website
Have you got a website for your work or products? Enter it here
Vendor Name
Vendor Description
What kinds of items would you like to sell?
Which date(s) are you interested in participating in?
List the date(s) here.